header 1
header 2
header 3

Planning Committee

Reunion Celebration Planning Committee

Deborah Miller, Chairman

Bob Zilinski, Treasurer

Debbi Beaudrow Kephart   

Bonnie Dworeck Krentzman

Shelley Garten                   

Barbara Julius

Don Lefkowits                                        

Patty Owens         

Neil Singer      

Craig Spitz



*We need help to pull of this off. If you are able to join the Planning Committee to volunteer and make this a memorable event, please let us know.